Error
  • Error loading Modules:

Recent Reviews

305 results - showing 21 - 30 « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 31 Next »
Ordering 
 
Restaurants
 

Nice to have a place that serves only raw foods

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Value:
 
4.0
Service:
 
5.0
Quality of Food:
 
5.0
Overall:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tosh
April 13, 2011

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

It's a shame places like this are so rare. I didn't have time for a full meal so we just tried some drinks. We had:

Chocolate Goji ... Full Glass $7, Half Glass $3.50
Creamy chocolate drink made with chocolate, Goji berries, baby coconut, almonds, agave nectar, and love.

Ginger Aid ... Full Glass $7, Half Glass $3.50
A lemonade blended with ginger, Goji berries, cayenne pepper, sea salt, and love.

Me and my wife shared them. It was very different from anything I've ever tasted but in a good way. Both of them where excellent! After I finished the Ginger Aid I felt the cayenne pepper a little bit.

Next week I'll go back for a full dinner and I'll update this review.

 
Dogs
 

Dogster.com

Overall rating: 
 
3.7
Ease of care:
 
4.0
Maintenance costs:
 
4.0
Overall:
 
3.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by lavern
March 22, 2011

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Social isn't just for humans anymore!

 
Snacks & Sweets
 

Meh

Overall:
 
2.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tosh
March 19, 2011

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
Last updated: February 21, 2013
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Honestly I was excited to try this out. The packing totally sold me too. Sadly I was greatly let down.

The actual taste of Kernel Seasons wasn't that great. The popcorn that did pop was tough, wasn't good at all. I didn't use any of Kernel Season's popcorn seasonings (never will now). We just put some lime flavored hot sauce and a little salt on our popcorn and it's divine!

 
News
 

Cool web

Overall rating: 
 
3.8
Easy to navigate:
 
4.0
Content:
 
4.0
Design:
 
3.0
Speed:
 
4.0
Overall:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by lavern
March 15, 2011

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

OK for novices

 
Internet
 

Great content

Overall rating: 
 
3.8
Easy to navigate:
 
4.0
Content:
 
4.0
Design:
 
2.0
Speed:
 
5.0
Overall:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tosh
February 08, 2011

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I was in search of a simple way to password protect a webpage with cookie support and I came across this site. I used the "Web Page Password Protect" script on 2 different website and it worth flawlessly!

 
Shopping
 

Very best site!

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Easy to navigate:
 
5.0
Content:
 
4.8
Design:
 
4.8
Speed:
 
4.8
Checkout process:
 
4.8
Security:
 
4.8
Overall:
 
4.8
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Armando
February 05, 2011

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Helpful, called got my item and I had no idea how much I wanted it till I got it.

 
Shopping
 

All for your wedding

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Easy to navigate:
 
5.0
Content:
 
4.8
Design:
 
4.8
Speed:
 
4.8
Checkout process:
 
4.8
Security:
 
4.8
Overall:
 
4.8
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Becky Millar
February 05, 2011

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

My wedding coordinator introduced this website to me and I am so happy. We got most of my wedding favors from there and it arrived just on time. I love their products and the customer service is very reliable.

 
Shopping
 

All for your wedding is awesome!

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Easy to navigate:
 
5.0
Content:
 
4.8
Design:
 
4.8
Speed:
 
4.8
Checkout process:
 
4.8
Security:
 
4.8
Overall:
 
4.8
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Jasmine
January 30, 2011

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Easy!that's what i can say.They got good products,good quality,durable and it don't take time!i never thought I already have my wedding prepared that fast!I already have all the things needed,they're all prepared and just waiting for the very day!thank you all for your wedding.com!I can't wait to be a bride!

 
Shopping
 

allforyourwedding review www.allforyourwedding.com

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Easy to navigate:
 
5.0
Content:
 
4.8
Design:
 
4.8
Speed:
 
4.8
Checkout process:
 
4.8
Security:
 
4.8
Overall:
 
4.8
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by mark rones
January 23, 2011

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

www.AllForYourWedding.com is your one stop shop for discount wedding favors, cake toppers and every type of supply imaginable. They allways have the latest products, and when you call them and ask for something that is not on their website, they go and find things that they can get for you that are not in their catalog! Very easy to navigate.

 
Internet
 

Reliable-SeoServices.com Review

Overall rating: 
 
4.0
Easy to navigate:
 
5.0
Content:
 
3.0
Design:
 
3.0
Speed:
 
5.0
Overall:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Singh Anil
January 15, 2011

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Reliable-SeoServices.com offer cheap online marketing solution world wide to companies and individuals.

 
305 results - showing 21 - 30 « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 31 Next » Results per page:

Review Map