Error
  • Error loading Modules:

Recent Reviews

305 results - showing 41 - 50 « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 Next »
Ordering 
 
Entertainment
 

Another place to look

Overall rating: 
 
3.0
Easy to navigate:
 
3.0
Content:
 
3.0
Design:
 
2.0
Speed:
 
5.0
Overall:
 
2.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tosh
October 14, 2010

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Needs an option to filter by category and not just search and tags for popular searches. But it is another place to look for that sound you might need.

 
Shopping
 

Great place to find old parts

Overall rating: 
 
4.7
Service:
 
5.0
Cost:
 
4.0
Overall:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tosh
October 11, 2010

Comments (1)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I needed a old American Standard replacement part for the shower faucet handle. They had exactly what I need, even had the handles that look identical to the original. Every fit perfect and the leaking issue is now fixed. Very knowledge as well.

 
Restaurants
 

Great Tibetan Restaurant

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Value:
 
5.0
Service:
 
5.0
Quality of Food:
 
5.0
Overall:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tosh
October 07, 2010

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
Last updated: October 26, 2010
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I have been here 4 times and each time was a great experience. Food is fabulous! First few times I had this yummy spicy potato curry. Most recently I had a tuna steak which was great as well. There tibetan herbal tea was great, has a great spice to it, especially at the end of the cup. Tried out some steamed buns as well, very soft and tasty. I have found a new favorite, I'll be coming back for sure!

[Update 10.26.10]

Went there for the lunch buffet last week and they all my favorites, the spicy potato curry, chicken curry, chicken teriyaki, vegetable fried rice. I normally am not a fan of lunch buffets but this oh man sooo good. I wish it was closer to my work, I'd go more often. Very cheap too!

 
Computer Hardware and Accessories
 

Great mouse

Overall rating: 
 
4.4
Cost-Benefit:
 
3.0
Ease of Use:
 
5.0
Features:
 
5.0
Reliability:
 
4.0
Quality:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Milorad Miloradovic
October 07, 2010

Comments (1)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I like this one, especially as a gift.

 
Restaurants
 

Yummy

Overall rating: 
 
4.3
Value:
 
4.5
Service:
 
4.0
Quality of Food:
 
4.5
Overall:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tani
September 30, 2010

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

This place has great mexican food. Here a trick to try with the salsa. Add a little salt to make it more spicy or pepper to make it less spicy. The food is great, the price is great; IT is great. I will be returning much more in the future.

 
Arts & Entertainment
 

Awesomeness

Overall:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tani
September 29, 2010

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
Last updated: September 29, 2010
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I love going to this laser tag place! The staff are really fun & entertaining at times. I love how massive the arena is. The all-nighters are especially fun because you play different types of games like Alien vs. Predator, vampires vs. humans, red vs. green, etc. The price isn't bad for how much fun it is. Though I do have to sadly report, that the last time I went, the bathrooms no longer had black lights in it. Regardless, this place is a lot of fun & is worth at least one visit for those who have never been.

 
Internet
 

Convenient & Simple

Overall rating: 
 
4.9
Easy to navigate:
 
5.0
Content:
 
5.0
Design:
 
5.0
Speed:
 
4.5
Overall:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tani
September 29, 2010

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I needed some pdf files merged in to one for school & I needed this done ASAP. I was referred to this website & as promised, it combined the files for me. It was very easy to use & it was actually free. I will be using it again in the future.

 
Shopping
 

Amazing Service

Overall rating: 
 
4.3
Easy to navigate:
 
4.5
Content:
 
4.0
Design:
 
4.5
Speed:
 
4.0
Checkout process:
 
4.3
Security:
 
4.8
Overall:
 
4.3
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by paul
September 25, 2010

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Buying glasses online with globaleyeglasses.com was really a wonderful experience, the company did not leave any single chance to be complained about. Right from ordering (which was a smooth process) to delivery, there was no chance of difficulty. Even the way of packing was gorgeous...Really, i have become a permanent customer of GLOBAL EYEGLASSES.

 
Internet
 

Easy

Overall rating: 
 
4.9
Easy to navigate:
 
5.0
Content:
 
5.0
Design:
 
5.0
Speed:
 
4.5
Overall:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by Tosh
September 17, 2010

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Just upload the PDF files in the order you want it and merge them, simple at that. Works well.

 
Shopping
 

GLobal eyeglasses

Overall rating: 
 
4.3
Easy to navigate:
 
4.5
Content:
 
4.0
Design:
 
4.5
Speed:
 
4.0
Checkout process:
 
4.3
Security:
 
4.8
Overall:
 
4.3
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Reviewed by binod
September 07, 2010

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
Last updated: September 08, 2010
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I have never used this company but today I visited its website after reading this review. What I like most is the ease of navigation and the virtual mirror where I can upload my picture and can test different glasses on my face.

I will write more after buying a glass from this merchant.

 
305 results - showing 41 - 50 « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 Next » Results per page:

Review Map